Bristol Virginia Democratic Committee

To submit your event to the calendar, e-mail details to:

Officers and meeting dates:

  • Edward K. Harlow, Chair
  • Bernard Via, III, Vice Chair
  • Terry Frye, Secretary
  • Robert Bruce, Treasurer (re-elected)
  • Regular meetings are on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Bristol Virginia Courthouse.

The Washington County Virginia Democratic Committee has a calendar and other information on their website. Please visit if you are looking for Democrats in Washington County Virginia!

Elected representatives in Washington, D.C.

Elected representatives in Richmond, VA.

Facebook pages for Virginia Democrats

City of Bristol, Virginia

Contact information for Bristol Virginia officials, including City Council members.

National and State Democratic Committee Web Pages

Tennessee Democrats